chakra healing for beginners

Unblock Chakras

Welcome to the Topic “Unblock Chakras: How to Clear and Heal Chakras?”

You may have heard about Chakra Healing or Meditation if you’ve researched spiritual clearing and energy healing. You’ve probably heard the phrase “chakras” if you’ve ever studied yoga or meditation.

What is the purpose of chakra healing, and how is it accomplished? This post will cover how it helps clear Chakras and how that leads to a peaceful balance.

Definition of the Chakra System

The chakras are like spinning, luminous wheels. When functioning normally, they spin clockwise, drawing vitality from the Earth’s electromagnetic field to replenish our entire existence. These spinning objects produce different colours because they release light at different frequencies. All of the seven chakras have a different colour, starting with red for the root chakra and progressing through orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo or purple, and finally white.

One of the seven aura layers is associated with the seven primary chakras. Chakra 1 represents the layer closest to the physical body, chakra two the next closest, and so on.

  1. Root Chakra

Red in colour, this chakra may be found between the tailbone and the pelvis. Mainly, it works to protect us from passing out and evaporating into thin air. Connected to the way we experience things physically. The primary aura layer has material connections.

  1. The Sacral Chakra

This energy centre is situated in the body’s physical centre, below the navel. Its principal function is reproduction and the pursuit and enjoyment of sex, which is orange in colour. Second-aura layer feelings are related in the same way as first-aura feelings.

  1. Center of the Solar Plexus

The solar plexus lies in the middle of the body, somewhat to the left of the belly button. It has a yellowish tinge to it. Here is where our beliefs are framed. Here is where one’s strength, power, and determination lie. The mind is the focus of the third aura layer.

Unblock Chakras
  1. Heart Chakra

This chakra is sometimes referred to as a transitional chakra since the three lower chakras are linked to the physical and emotional bodies. The centre of human love, the heart is the bridge between the physical and spiritual worlds.

  1. The Throat Chakra

This chakra, situated at the base of the neck, is linked to the spiritual realm, as suggested by the name. The ability to speak one’s truth courageously and listen without passing judgement is a sign of a developed throat chakra. It is where we develop who we are meant to be. The colour is something between blue and turquoise. The fifth level is the etheric body.

  1. The Brown Chakra

This takes us beyond the bounds of human love and into the realms of the divine. On a metaphysical level, it’s the spot where you can see things as they truly are. This chakra’s associated layer is the astral body. It has a dark blue or purple colour.

  1. The Third Eye Chakra

Our connection to the spiritual and heavenly worlds begins at the crown chakra, which sits at the very top of the head. It helps us draw in healing spiritual energy for ourselves or others. It’s also where understanding, true knowing, begins, whether that’s through logic or intuition. There is an intricate web of connections between the physiological, psychological, cognitive, and spiritual. The colour is a deep purple.

Energy Building Blocks

Although “block” is commonly used to describe when a chakra is not functioning correctly, it covers a wide spectrum of concerns. It is possible that the chakra is not spinning at all, is spinning in the wrong direction, is out of balance, or has been destroyed. Potentially too lively and fragile to open and close softly as directed.

When a chakra is “open”, it is necessary to address the energy and associated mental debris flowing through it. While it’s true that a greater energy flow is associated with improved health, some of the energy we must manage might lead to mental or emotional distress. This is the root cause of why we “block” or close down our chakras.

These building blocks aren’t just lying around. You make them and put them there to protect yourself from things you can’t deal with right now. As time passes; however, most of the bricks become outmoded and prevent future development.

Like a thorough spring cleaning, spiritual clearing and healing them out is essential. We go through everything we own and get rid of many things. Along the process, we could find something truly amazing that deserves to be brought back into the spotlight. However, tarnished layers must be removed first, and then the item may be cleaned and polished.

Have any questions regarding the topic “Unblock Chakras: How to Clear and Heal Chakras?” feel free to comment below.

Also Read: What Are best Chakras?

More Articles: